Board of Trustees

President Lisa Hart
Vice President Carma Roesch
Secretary Debbie Gilbey
Treasurer Judy Prater
Trustee Matt Linke
Trustee Jane Poczatek
Trustee Dana Schumacher-Schmidt


Tecumseh District Library Bylaws

Board Meetings

Meetings of the Board of Trustees are generally held the third Tuesday of every month at 5:30 p.m. in Tecumseh District Library Founding Mothers Board Room.

Scheduled meetings for the year 2022:

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 5:30 pm

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 5:30 pm

Members of the public are welcome.

Library Board Approved Minutes

January, February, March, April, May
January, February, March, April, May, June, Special Budget Meeting, July, August, September, October, November, December
January, FebruaryMarch, MayJune, Special Budget meeting & JulyAugust, September, October, November, December
January, FebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberBoard RetreatNovemberDecember
JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneSpecial MeetingSpecial Budget MeetingJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovember
JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneSpecial MeetingJulyAugustSeptemberOctober Special MeetingNovemberBoard RetreatDecember
JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMay, JulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember Board Retreat
JanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMay, July, AugustSeptemberOctober, NovemberDecember

Tecumseh District Library Staff

Susan Bach Director  
Mary Beth Reasoner Children's Services Librarian  
Chuck Harpst Reference/Local History Librarian  
Pierce Houston Teen Services Librarian  
Sonja Downey Supervisor of Circulation Services  
Gina Walmsley Supervisor of Technical Services  
Jennifer Crane Administrative Assistant  
Maria Kline Library Assistant  
Karen McCullough Library Assistant  
Brock Miller Library Assistant  
Robert Rhodes Library Assistant  
Wendy Van Geison Library Assistant