Tecumseh District Library

215 North Ottawa Street
Tecumseh, MI  49286
(Map / Driving Directions)


(517) 423-2238
FAX (517) 423-5519

http://www.tecumsehlibrary.org


Staff Email Addresses

Director, Susan Bach sbach@tecumsehlibrary.org
Children's Services Librarian, Mary Beth Reasoner mbreasoner@tecumsehlibrary.org
Teen Librarian, Amanda Fields afields@tecumsehlibrary.org
Reference, Local History Librarian, Chuck Harpst charpst@tecumsehlibrary.org
Circulation Services, Sonja Downey sdowney@tecumsehlibrary.org
Supervisor, Tech Services, Gina Walmsley gwalmsley@tecumsehlibrary.org

 
TDL Speakers Bureau: Contact the Library about a possible staff guest speaker at your event.  


Have a question or comment?

Send us an email (see staff email addresses above) - or submit the form below: