Menu Bottom


Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View       Meeting Room Policy      Meeting Room Application      Quiet Study Room Application


Sunday, January 26, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, January 27, 2020
Meeting Room A.1
5:30 PM-7:30 PMGirl Scouts Meeting
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
5:15 PM-7:45 PMStop Motion Program
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMHistory of "Unmentionables"
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-7:30 PMGirl Scouts Meeting
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMSnowman Craft Class
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFOTDL Booksale Set upt
Friday, January 31, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFOTDL Booksale Set upt
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFODTL Book sale
Monday, February 3, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMCensus Seminar
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMGnome Program
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-7:30 PMCub Scouts Meeting Pack 607
Monday, February 10, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMChair Yoga
2:00 PM-8:00 PMValentine's day card making
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFODTL Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Meeting Room B
3:45 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Meeting
6:30 PM-7:30 PMCub Scouts Meeting Pack 607
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-9:00 PMKidney Transplant stories
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Monday, February 24, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMExploring the world of cake decorating
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMSpace Lecture
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:30 PMLocal History Theater
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
2:00 PM-8:00 PMFinancial Peace University
Meeting Room B
3:45 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Meeting
Friday, February 28, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, March 2, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMArt Business Seminar
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFOTDL Booksale Set up
Friday, March 6, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFOTDL Booksale Set up
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFODTL Book sale
Monday, March 9, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMChair Yoga
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFODTL Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-8:00 PMSpecial viewing of "Without Wax"
Meeting Room B
3:45 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Meeting
Monday, March 16, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Monday, March 23, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMMediation and Mindfulness Seminar
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-10:00 PMClay Animal Sculpture Class
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMMusic Moves me Set-up
11:00 AM-3:00 PMAdrian's first 100 years
Meeting Room B
3:45 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Meeting
Friday, March 27, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMMusic Moves me Set-up
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:30 PM-2:00 PMMusic Moves me
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMMusic Moves me Set-up
Monday, March 30, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMFinancial Investment Planning 101
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFOTDL Booksale Set up
Friday, April 3, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFOTDL Booksale Set up
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFODTL Book sale
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-9:00 PMDecluttering your home
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Friday, April 17, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, April 20, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMMaple Syrup
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Monday, April 27, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMCard Stamping
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-10:00 PMUnder the Radar Michigan: The Next 50
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMCottage Food Law Seminar
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
2:00 PM-10:00 PMWhy kids push our buttons
Friday, May 8, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, May 11, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-9:00 PMToledo War Lecture
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMHistory of Walker Tavern
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMLake Michigan Travel Adventure
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-7:15 PMCondo Association Evans Creek
Monday, May 18, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMFloating Tea Cups Class
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMMushroom Hunting in Michigan
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMCivil War Lecture
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMWriting 101: The initial idea through the Publication Process
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMABCs of medicare
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMAssisted Living 101