Menu Bottom


Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View       Meeting Room Policy      Meeting Room Application      Quiet Study Room Application


Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 AMHistory of Rock n'Roll in Lenawee County
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-5:45 PMGirl Scouts Troop 60156
6:30 PM-7:30 PMGirl Scouts Meeting
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:30 AM-1:00 PMSenior and Retiree Survival Workshop
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-5:00 PMBoard Games with Acropolis Games
Monday, January 28, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
5:15 PM-6:30 PMGirl Scouts Troop 60032
Meeting Room A.2
6:30 PM-8:45 PMTDL Ladies Night Out
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMFrost-free Snowball Class
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Friday, February 1, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale
Monday, February 4, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
5:15 PM-6:45 PMGirl Scouts Troop 60032
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-3:00 PMMah-Jongg
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMValentine's Card Making Class
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMYoga with Way of LIfe
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-5:45 PMGirl Scout Meeting Troop # 60126
Monday, February 11, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
5:15 PM-6:45 PMGirl Scouts Troop 60032
Meeting Room A.2
6:00 PM-8:00 PMScratch off Program
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMHistory of Lenawee County
Monday, February 18, 2019
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-3:00 PMMah-Jongg
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMHouse Plant Seminar
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-5:45 PMGirl Scout Meetings Troop # 60156
Monday, February 25, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
5:00 PM-8:00 PMDevice Advice: iOs Support Group
5:15 PM-6:45 PMGirl Scouts Troop 60032
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMThe Underground Railroad in Lenawee County
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up (Snow Date)
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Friday, March 1, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
1:00 PM-5:00 PMBoard Games with Acropolis Games
Monday, March 4, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-12:00 PMStorybook Artventures (Snow Date)
9:00 AM-12:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-3:00 PMMah-Jongg
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-6:00 PMGirl Scout Meeting Heart of Michigan
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
10:00 AM-3:30 PMHunter's Gun Safety
Monday, March 11, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
5:00 PM-8:00 PMMango Monday
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-1:00 PMChair Yoga
2:00 PM-8:30 PMChess class with Accelerated Dragon
Monday, March 18, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
4:00 PM-8:00 PMDog Training 101
4:00 PM-8:00 PMDog Training 101
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-3:00 PMMah-Jongg
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMSpiders and their kin
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMAdrian College and the Antislavery Movement
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-6:00 PMGirl Scout Meeting Heart of Michigan
Monday, March 25, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMRag Doll Making class
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMDetroit Historic Churches
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMWorld War I Lecture
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Friday, April 5, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale
Monday, April 8, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMWalt Disney: The Happiest Millionaire
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMIn-Home Care and Senior Residences
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
2:00 PM-8:00 PMSmart cycling for all ages
Friday, April 12, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-2:00 PMMusic Moves Me
10:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, April 15, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
5:00 PM-8:00 PMMango Monday
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-12:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMCivil War Lecture
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Monday, April 22, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMA wildlife safari in Southern Africa
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
11:00 AM-4:00 PMMichigan Works Computer Class Crash Course
Monday, April 29, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMVictorian Wax Flower class
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-8:00 PMDisaster Planning / Survive a Zombie Apolcalypse
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMWas it Murder? Documentary is quest for truth
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Friday, May 3, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, May 6, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-12:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Meeting Room B
2:00 PM-10:00 PMMichigan Lighthouses
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMFinding your Ancestors with the Census
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-9:00 PMGrowing U.P. with storyteller Pete Griffin
Monday, May 13, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMWashtenaw Wildlife from A-Z
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMNatural Homemade Cleaners
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMPersonalized Medicine comes to the Library
Monday, May 20, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
5:00 PM-8:00 PMMango Monday
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMAviation Presentation
Monday, May 27, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Friday, May 31, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBook Bingo
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-9:00 PMMichigan Pow Camps in WW II
Monday, June 10, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Monday, July 8, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMBrewed in Michigan: Exploring Local Brewers
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Monday, August 12, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Monday, September 9, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Monday, October 14, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Monday, November 11, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Monday, December 9, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting