Menu Bottom


Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View       Meeting Room Policy      Meeting Room Application      Quiet Study Room Application


Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-9:00 PMDecluttering your home
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Monday, April 13, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Meeting Room A.2
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Meeting Room B
6:15 PM-7:30 PMLeague of Women Voters
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
We are reading "Virgil Wander" by Leif Enger. Please come and join in our lively discussion.
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Friday, April 17, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, April 20, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMMaple Syrup
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Monday, April 27, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMCard Stamping
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-10:00 PMUnder the Radar Michigan: The Next 50
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Monday, May 4, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
5:30 PM-7:45 PMClusters of Courtland Condo Association Meeting
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMCottage Food Law Seminar
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
We are reading "The silent patient?" by Alex Michealides. Please come and join in our lively discussion. PLEASE NOTE THE SPECIAL DATE!
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
2:00 PM-10:00 PMWhy kids push our buttons
Friday, May 8, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, May 11, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-1:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-9:00 PMToledo War Lecture
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMHistory of Walker Tavern
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMLake Michigan Travel Adventure
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-7:15 PMCondo Association Evans Creek
Friday, May 15, 2020
Meeting Room A.1
2:00 PM-4:30 PMTeen Program - Animation
Monday, May 18, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMFloating Tea Cups Class
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMMushroom Hunting in Michigan
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMCivil War Lecture
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Monday, June 1, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-8:00 PMRecycling: Soda Bottle Planters
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMTo tan or not to tan
Monday, June 8, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMSmiling Jim's lecture
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-5:00 PMLocal History Theater: Country Schools, Henri Ford and More
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting
5:45 PM-7:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMWriting 101: The initial idea through the Publication Process
Monday, June 15, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
We are reading "The Book Woman of Troublesome Creek" by Kim Michele Robinson. Please come and join in our lively discussion.
Monday, June 22, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Monday, June 29, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Monday, July 6, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-5:00 PMSenior Living: Help at home
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMChinese Cooking Class
Monday, July 13, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMABCs of medicare
Monday, July 20, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMAmish Lecture with Brenda Nixon
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:30 AM-9:00 PMHula Hoop Wreaths
Monday, July 27, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMSame Time, Same Channel: Detroit's Classic Kids Shows
Monday, August 3, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Meeting Room B
5:00 PM-7:00 PMKnitting
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMIntroduction to Disk Golf
Monday, August 10, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMAssisted Living 101
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:30 PMGreat Sauk Trail Lecture
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMMystery of the Edmund Fitzgerald
Monday, August 17, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMDesserts through the decades: The Swinging '60s
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMUFO Presentation
Monday, August 24, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Monday, August 31, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Monday, September 14, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Monday, September 21, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Monday, September 28, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Monday, October 5, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Monday, October 12, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Monday, October 19, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Monday, October 26, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMTrue Crimes Lecture
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Monday, November 2, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Monday, November 9, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PM7 Reasons Presentation with Hospice of Lenawee
Monday, November 16, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Monday, November 23, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Monday, December 7, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:30 PMBook Bingo
Monday, December 14, 2020
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-5:00 PMMahjong