Menu Bottom


Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View       Meeting Room Policy      Meeting Room Application      Quiet Study Room Application


Monday, April 22, 2019
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-3:00 PMMah-Jongg
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMA wildlife safari in Southern Africa
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-7:30 PMGirls Scouts Heart of Michigan Troop 60255
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
11:00 AM-4:00 PMMichigan Works Computer Class Crash Course
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitters
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-5:45 PMGirl Scouts Meeting
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Meeting Room B
1:30 PM-4:45 PMCommunity Organizing
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
12:30 PM-3:00 PMDragon Eggs
Monday, April 29, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMVictorian Wax Flower class
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-3:00 PMMah-Jongg
3:00 PM-8:00 PMDisaster Planning / Survive a Zombie Apolcalypse
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMWas it Murder? Documentary is quest for truth
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitters
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Friday, May 3, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Set-up
Monday, May 6, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
5:30 PM-6:45 PMGirl Scouts # 60032
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-12:00 PMStorybook Artventures
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-3:00 PMMah-Jongg
5:30 PM-7:45 PMClusters of Courtland - semiannual meeting
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Meeting Room B
2:00 PM-10:00 PMMichigan Lighthouses
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMFinding your Ancestors with the Census
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitters
6:00 PM-7:45 PMLeague of Women Voters
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-9:00 PMGrowing U.P. with storyteller Pete Griffin
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-5:45 PMGS Heart of Michigan
6:00 PM-7:30 PMEvans Creek Assn. Condo Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMWashtenaw Wildlife from A-Z
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-3:00 PMMah-Jongg
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMNatural Homemade Cleaners
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitters
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMPersonalized Medicine comes to the Library
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-4:00 PMTraining for National Rural Letter Carrier Association
Friday, May 17, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-4:00 PMTraining for National Rural Letter Carrier Association
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFamily Game Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
5:00 PM-8:00 PMMango Monday
Meeting Room A.2
5:15 PM-6:45 PMGirl Scouts # 60032
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-3:00 PMMah-Jongg
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMAviation Presentation
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitters
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-5:45 PMGS Heart of Michigan
Monday, May 27, 2019
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-3:00 PMMah-Jongg
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitters
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Friday, May 31, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale
Monday, June 3, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMBoots on the Ground - Counter Insurgency Northern Iraq, 2004-2005
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMHula Hoop Wreaths
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitters
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-9:00 PMMichigan Pow Camps in WW II
Monday, June 10, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitters
Monday, June 17, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
5:00 PM-8:00 PMFlower Fairies
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitters
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
12:00 PM-4:00 PMGame of Thrones
Monday, June 24, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
5:00 PM-8:00 PMSelf-Defense Class
5:00 PM-8:00 PMSelf Defense - Being Aware your your surroundings
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitters
Monday, July 8, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMEssential Oils Roller Ball Workshop
Monday, July 15, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
5:00 PM-8:00 PMA Novel Support Group: Bookshare
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMBrewed in Michigan: Exploring Local Brewers
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMHistory of Michigan Drive-In Theaters
Monday, July 22, 2019
Meeting Room A.1
5:00 PM-8:00 PMFantasy Lanterns
Meeting Room B
2:00 PM-9:00 PMMichigan Tidbits and Trivia Class
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMGenetic Genealogy Seminar
Monday, July 29, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMReflection of the Past: 50 years of Veterinary medicine
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMCooking 101: How to shop on a budget
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMAmerican Great Loop Voyage
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PM76 minutes: My search for Andrew, Alexander and Tanner Skelton
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMWhat's in our water?
Monday, August 12, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
3:00 PM-8:00 PMDog Massage 101
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMBeaded Wind Chimes
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMWreck of the Wabash Lecture
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-8:00 PMArchery and other 4-H Shooting Sports
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Monday, August 26, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
4:00 PM-7:30 PMCPR Program
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMCats 101
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMUpper Body Massage Class
Monday, September 9, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMTree Lecture with ReTree Tecumseh
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PM3D Halloween Craft Class
Monday, October 14, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBook Bingo
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-9:00 PMParanormal Event
Monday, October 28, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMHalloween Stories: Edgar Allen Poe, Stacy Chair and More
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBook Bingo
Monday, November 11, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-3:00 PMBook Bingo
Monday, December 9, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting