Menu Bottom


Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View       Meeting Room Policy      Meeting Room Application      Quiet Study Room Application


Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Book Bingo starts at 1 pm.
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting Group
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us in a lively discussion. Book to be determined.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMHouse-Sitting; Low cost way to experience the world
Meeting Room B
11:00 AM-2:00 PMFlip Flop Wreaths
Monday, July 23, 2018
Meeting Room A.1
12:00 PM-3:00 PMQuidditch Camp
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMRaw Vegan Diet 101
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-7:45 PMTecumseh Public Schools - Book Study
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMCaring Transitions: Relocating, Downsizing and Decluttering
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting Group
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMRecycable Woven Marts
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Meeting Room A.1
10:15 AM-12:00 PMPEO Meeting
Monday, July 30, 2018
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-3:00 PMMah-Jongg
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMHot from the oven: Zingerman's Bakehouse Cookbook
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting Group
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Friday, August 3, 2018
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting Group
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMScreening of Answering the call
Monday, August 13, 2018
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMSeashells Clay Planters Class
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Book Bingo starts at 1 pm.
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting Group
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us in a lively discussion. Book to be determined.
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-8:00 PMAnimal First Aid Class
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting Group
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMThe Page Fence Giants Lecture and Book signing
Monday, August 27, 2018
Meeting Room A.1
12:00 PM-3:00 PMQuidditch Camp
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-5:00 PMGlimpses into Tecumseh's Past
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMKnitting Group
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMHorses 101
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Friday, August 31, 2018
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale
Monday, September 10, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMActive Shooter Training
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:30 PMEarring Class With The Bead Box
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Meeting Room A.1
10:00 AM-1:00 PMMichigan Works Computer classes
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMCooking With Dandelions
Tecumseh District Library program
Meeting Room B
2:00 PM-5:00 PMMango Club
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:30 AM-3:00 PMHepatitis Clinic with Lenawee Health Department
2:00 PM-8:00 PMC.Harold Willis: Henry Ford's Right-Hand Man
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Book Bingo starts at 1 pm.
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us in a lively discussion. Book to be determined.
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Meeting Room A.1
10:00 AM-1:00 PMMichigan Works Computer classes
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMAlzheimer's Seminar
Monday, September 24, 2018
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Meeting Room A.1
10:00 AM-1:00 PMMichigan Works Computer classes
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-10:00 PMYarn Dyeing Workshop
Meeting Room B
2:00 PM-5:00 PMMango Club
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMHistory of Lenawee County Railroads
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-5:00 PMCD Bingo
CD Bingo starts at 2:00
Monday, October 8, 2018
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Book Bingo starts at 1 pm.
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Meeting Room B
2:00 PM-5:00 PMMango Club
Monday, October 15, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMPutting Your Best Foot Forward
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMGetting the most out of selling your home
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Monday, October 22, 2018
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-8:00 PMBad Women of the Mitten
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-5:00 PMWeird and Bizarre Tales of Lenawee County
Tecumseh District Library program
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Meeting Room B
2:00 PM-5:00 PMMango Club
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Meeting Room B
1:30 PM-3:15 PMI put a spell on you - Potion bottle class
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-5:00 PMHalloween Mask Painting event
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMString Art Class
Tecumseh District Library program
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Friday, November 2, 2018
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-9:00 PMCookbook Signing With Zonya Foco
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Book Bingo starts at 1 pm.
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-9:00 PMAn American Quilt: Northern Slavery, Quilting and more
Meeting Room B
2:00 PM-5:00 PMMango Club
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-5:00 PMCheese Making Lecture
Monday, November 12, 2018
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Monday, November 26, 2018
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Friday, November 30, 2018
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-5:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale Set-up
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends of TDL Book Sale
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Book Bingo starts at 1 pm.
Monday, December 10, 2018
Meeting Room B
6:30 PM-8:00 PMFOTDL Monthly Meeting
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Meeting Room B
2:00 PM-5:00 PMMango Club
Monday, December 17, 2018
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Meeting Room B
3:00 PM-4:00 PMTDL Afternoon Book Club
Please join us for a lively discussion.
Monday, January 28, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Monday, February 25, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Monday, March 25, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Monday, April 22, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library
Monday, May 27, 2019
Meeting Room B
6:00 PM-8:00 PMJunior Friends of the Library