Menu Bottom


Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View       Meeting Room Policy      Meeting Room Application      Quiet Study Room Application


Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Meeting Room A.1
12:45 PM-4:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan Volunteer Training
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Friday, August 25, 2017
Quiet Study 3
10:00 AM-12:00 PMLegislative Office Hours with State Representative Bronna Kahle
Monday, August 28, 2017
Meeting Room A.1
5:45 PM-8:00 PMColor puzzle challenge
Meeting Room A.2
6:00 PM-7:45 PMLeague of Women Voters - Meeting
Meeting Room B
2:30 PM-4:45 PMHarry Potter Club
Calling all Potterheads and Dumbledorks. Please come and have fun with everything Harry Potter.
7:00 PM-7:45 PMLenawee Indivisible Meeting
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
6:00 PM-7:45 PMLeague of Women Voters - Presentation on Redistricting
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMSet-up FOTDL book sale
Friday, September 1, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-5:00 PMSet-up FOTDL book sale
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFOTDL Book Sale
Come and find great bargains at our used book sale.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMPlants along Adrian's Kiwanis Trail
Monday, September 11, 2017
Meeting Room A.1
5:45 PM-7:00 PMDaisy Troop Meeting 60296
Meeting Room B
5:30 PM-7:00 PMFriends of TDL Monthly Meeting
Come and join our very active Friends group for their monthly meeting.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-8:00 PMPlants of the Bible Lecture
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-8:00 PMLaura Haviland: Underground Railroad movement and more
Monday, September 18, 2017
Meeting Room A.1
5:30 PM-8:00 PMCard Stamping
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMTDL hosting author Kristin Meekhof
TDL is proud to host Kristin Meekhof, author of "A widow's guide to healing: gentle support and advice for the first 5 years"
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Troup 60156
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Book Bingo starts at 1 pm.
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMNature's Recyclers with the Leslie Science
Monday, September 25, 2017
Meeting Room A.1
5:45 PM-7:00 PMDaisy Troop Meeting 60296
Meeting Room B
2:30 PM-4:45 PMHarry Potter Club
Calling all Potterheads and Dumbledorks. Please come and have fun with everything Harry Potter.
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Meeting Room B
12:45 PM-3:15 PMGirl Scouts Heart of Michigan Volunteer Training
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
12:00 PM-4:00 PMInternational Game Day/Book Bingo
Monday, October 2, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
5:30 PM-7:45 PMAnnual Meeting Clusters of Courtland
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Troup 60156
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Monday, October 9, 2017
Meeting Room B
5:30 PM-7:00 PMFriends of TDL Monthly Meeting
Come and join our very active Friends group for their monthly meeting.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-9:00 PMHalloween Steampunk Mask Class
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Troup 60156
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMSet-up FOTDL book sale
Friday, October 13, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-5:00 PMSet-up FOTDL book sale
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFOTDL Book Sale
Come and find great bargains at our used book sale.
Monday, October 16, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMSeed Art Class with Lenawee 4-H
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Troup 60156
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Book Bingo starts at 1 pm.
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMMusic Moves Me Program Set-up
Friday, October 20, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMMusic Moves Me Program Set-up
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMMusic Moves Me
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
10:30 AM-11:00 AMStorybook Artventures Program
Monday, October 23, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMCivil War Monument Lecture
Meeting Room B
2:30 PM-4:45 PMHarry Potter Club
Calling all Potterheads and Dumbledorks. Please come and have fun with everything Harry Potter.
5:45 PM-8:00 PMDesign your own mug
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-8:00 PMTDL is hosting Michigan author Tom Carr
TDL is proud to be hosting Tom Carr, author of "Blood on the Mitten: Infamous Michigan Murders 1700 to Present".
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Troup 60156
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-8:00 PMTDL's Annual Paranormal Event
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMSet-up FOTDL book sale
Friday, November 3, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-5:00 PMSet-up FOTDL book sale
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFOTDL Book Sale
Come and find great bargains at our used book sale.
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-8:00 PMBook signing with Ashley Chase
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Troup 60156
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
1:00 PM-8:30 PMMemory book class
Monday, November 13, 2017
Meeting Room B
5:30 PM-7:00 PMFriends of TDL Monthly Meeting
Come and join our very active Friends group for their monthly meeting.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Troup 60156
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Book Bingo starts at 1 pm.
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Monday, November 27, 2017
Meeting Room B
2:30 PM-4:45 PMHarry Potter Club
Calling all Potterheads and Dumbledorks. Please come and have fun with everything Harry Potter.
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Meeting Room B
3:30 PM-5:30 PMGirl Scouts Troup 60156
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-8:00 PMSet-up FOTDL book sale
Friday, December 1, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-5:00 PMSet-up FOTDL book sale
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFOTDL Book Sale
Come and find great bargains at our used book sale.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMHoliday Centerpiece Class
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:00 AM-4:00 PMBook Bingo
Book Bingo starts at 1 pm.
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Friday, December 8, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:30 AM-11:00 AMStorybook Artventures Program
Monday, December 11, 2017
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:30 AM-11:00 AMStorybook Artventures Program
Meeting Room B
5:30 PM-7:00 PMFriends of TDL Monthly Meeting
Come and join our very active Friends group for their monthly meeting.
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Meeting Room B
10:30 AM-12:30 PMChicks with sticks knitting group
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMHoliday Plant Care Class
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
2:00 PM-8:00 PMValnetine's Craft Workshop
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Friday, February 9, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Monday, February 12, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:30 AM-11:00 AMStorybook Artventures Program
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Friday, March 9, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Monday, March 12, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:30 AM-11:00 AMStorybook Artventures Program
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Friday, April 20, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Monday, April 23, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:30 AM-11:00 AMStorybook Artventures Program
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-8:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Friday, May 11, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
9:00 AM-5:00 PMStorybook Artventures Program Set-up
Monday, May 14, 2018
Meeting Room A.1 and A.2
10:30 AM-11:00 AMStorybook Artventures Program